How can a Project be removed from the list view after being Completed?

Removing a Project from the side list view can be done by archiving it, just in case you need it again. To do this go to:

  • Menu > Projects > Select the Completed Project > Details Tab > Action Button > Select from the Dropdown “Archive This Item”.